Deans Offices

  • PDF

The Deans play a crucial role in the administration of the college. Currently there are Six deans with specific portfolio.

Dean of Humanities

A. Subramanian, M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D

Dean of Sciences

K. Shankar Bhat, M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D

Dean of Research & Development

D. Narasimhan, M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D

Dean of Student Affairs

R. Sridhar, M.A., M.Phil

Dean of Women Students

Shyamala Lionel, M.Sc., M.Phil

Dean of International Programmes

T. Robinson, M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D., Ph.D (Disability Sc.)

You are here: Offices Dean's office