Board of Directors

  • PDF

From the association seven members are elected to the board comprising two academics, two educational administrators, a legal expert, a financial expert and an industrialist. In addition, a senior Christian member of the faculty (by rotation) and the three ex-officio members of the association totaling 11 members constitute the board. This is the executive which takes all policy decisions on behalf of the association.


Dr. A. Besant C. Raj (Chairman)

Mr. S. W. Kanagaraj

Mr. K. M. Mammen

Ms. Shanti Manuel

Dr. (Ms) Adella Paul

Mr. S. W. Chandrasekhar

Dr. S. Alfred Devaprasad

Dr. N. Gnanamalar David (Staff Nominee)

Dr. R. W. Alexander Jesudasan (Principal & Secretary)

Mr. C. Sundaraj (Bursar & Treasurer)

Mr. G. J. Manohar (Headmaster, MCC Higher Secondary School)

Mrs. Revathy Bonns (Principal, MCC Matriculation Higher Secondary School)

You are here: Board of Directors